Dana Pham (pronouns: who/cares)
1 min readFeb 1, 2020

--

I don’t think you understand what gaslighting is, especially given that you tried to put the words “stunning and brave” into my mouth. In any case, I don’t owe you any Googling, you’re more than welcome to Google yourself.

At the end of the day, these advantages you implied that transwomen have are pointless if the muscle mass isn’t there to support said advantages. In fact, loss of muscle mass due to HRT turns these alleged advantages into disadvantages. It’s also worth noting that human biological sex is made up of chromosomes, gonads, genitalia, hormones and secondary sex characteristics, all of which can be changed through HRT and surgery except for chromosomes.

Now if you’d excuse me, I’m going back to playing badminton with the other women. Have a nice weekend!

--

--

Dana Pham (pronouns: who/cares)

CPHR | Trans-inclusionary radical feminist (TIRF) | Liberal Arts phenomenologist from @notredameaus | Anglo-catholic | all opinions expressed here are my own